Ellen Mad Tv

2010-05-08 12:26:20
Haft denna video uppe förut, i gamla bloggen men det var länge sen och den är så sjukt rolig, så jag tar den igen, så skriver jag med texten oxå :)





I'd like to take this chance
To pose a serious question

How come folks get warm in their pants
When they see two girls Frenching
Which gets their blood flowing
They think it's sexy and obscene
But unlike Lindsay Lohan
To me it's older than my dance routine

I've been kissing girls since ninth grade
That's when I looked just like David Spade
I kissed on girls that I liked best
That's not to say I was a full blown dyke-fest
It may seem strange and down right queer
But I didn't pretend for my career

I kissed on girls cause I like chicks
I like chicks

I mean women not the baby chicks, although I love baby chicks, those marshmellow Peeps, I try to shove them all in my mouth at the same time. What? Oh

Now same sex marriage is okay
California says so
So you can get married if you're gay
Or if you're a lesbo
So all you homos get in line
Before the voters change their minds

I kissed my bride at my wedding
We registered for flannel shirts and bedding
I kissed Portia DeRossi
How did I land this saucy Aussie
Remember her on Ally McBeal
She don't look gay but she's the real deal

I kissed my girl at my wedding
At my wedding

And then we just got back from our honeymoon, it's a funny word, honeymoon. Like a big moon made of honey with a lot of bees circling around it, probably going buzz and vibrating, vibrator, makes me think of something, I've just gotten off topic but I don't mind.

You ever wonder if fish ever go to the grocery store. Just you know, it doesn't make any sense. You think they use coupons, they don't even have arms so where would they put them, how would they hold them. Oh that's good I gotta write that down. Hey Portia do you ever sing about fish going to the grocery store, how do they hold coupons.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca♥Stark

Fin blogg!

Allt bra?? (:

2010-05-10 @ 15:15:50
URL: http://starks.blogg.se/

REGLER:
- det finns inga regler. Just speak your mind.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: